October 2015

Midlands VTTA Ranking Series 2014-5 sponsored by Echelon Cycles

Here are the final results from the 2014-5 Rankings Series. Congratulations to all those who took part.


Midlands VTTA Trophy winners for 2014-5

This year there were a few newcomers to the Midlands VTTA trophy winners including Annis Moore from Walsall RRC who won the VTTA 25 mile Bricknell Cup (Best on Standard) and from Stourbridge Velo, on the same course, Richard Coleman claimed the Billy Steer Cup (also BOS) with club mate Karl Moseley taking home the Williams Rose Bowl on the VTTA 10. Stefan Harrison, Lutterworth CC was BOS at the Echelon 10, which gave him the Birks Cup.


Midlands VTTA K33/25 TT sponsored by Echelon Cycles August 22 2015

In total of 32 out of 56 riders were part of the Midlands Group. The results contributed to the season long Points Series for VTTA members sponsored by Echelon Cycles, based on the Midlands ranking system, which drew to a conclusion last month.