Clubs

Title Website Sponsor Secretary Club event secretary
1485 Tri Club www.1485triclub.com Steve Robinson
AeroCoach www.aero-coach.co.uk AeroCoach Xavier Disley
Ambion Racing Team Neil White
Ambleside Velo Brian Wills
Apache Brave Racing apachebrave.co.uk Apache Brave Racing Richard Watson
Banbury Star CC www.banburystar.co.uk David Mobbs
Beacon RCC www.beaconrcc.org.uk David Cole Chris Hudson
Birchfield CC Birchfield sec John Birch
Birmingham Midland Cycling www.bmcycling.org.uk BMC Secretary Pete Taylor
Birmingham Running and Triathlon www.bratclub.co.uk Steve Washbourne
Black Country Triathletes www.blackcountrytriathletes.co.uk Matthew Harris
Born to Bike Bridgetown Cycles Elizabeth Taylor
Brereton Wheelers www.breretonwheelerscc.co.uk Geoff O'Farrell
Bromsgrove Olympique CC www.bromsgrovecycling.cc Anthony Davies Ian Billington
Brotherton cycles www.brothertoncycles.co.uk Brotherton Cycles Paul Wright
Cadence Sport www.cadencesport.co.uk Cadence Sport Adrian Timmis
CC Giro www.ccgiro.net CC Giro Sec John Birch
Concorde CC www.concordecc.org.uk Dennis Feasey John Birch
Coventry CC coventrycyclingclub.weebly.com Jon Wood Barry Harden
Coventry RC www.coventryroadclub.org.uk Don White Bob Awcock
Coventry Triathletes covtri.co.uk Aarun Whitehead
Cult Racing Cycling Club www.cultracing.com James Tune Steve Douglas
Daventry Cycling Club www.daventrycyclingclub.co.uk Mike Walsh
Dig Deep Coaching Dig Deep Coaching Neil Wood
DMW - Bridgetown btownbikes.com DMW James Walker
Elizabethan CC www.elizabethancc.vpweb.co.uk Tony Summerfield
Evesham & District Wheelers CC www.eveshamwheelers.org.uk Richard Cowley Norman Smith
Evesham Vale Triathlon Club Helen Seabourne
Evovelo evoveloracing.com Thomas Ford
Fred Williams Cycles fwcycles.co.uk Fred Williams Cycles Michael Williams
GBC Racing Team www.thegreenbikecompany.co.uk/ The Green Bike Company Darren Fearns
Glendale C&AC Mike Harrold
Hinckley CRC www.hinckleycrc.org Tim Ellershaw Roger Towe
Kenilworth Wheelers www.kenilworthwheelers.co.uk Charles Brown
Leamington C&AC www.leamingtoncyclingandathletics.org.uk John Pitman Pierre Guern
Lichfield City CC www.lichfieldccc.org.uk Zipvit Sport Neil Lawford Phil Mayhew
Malvern Tri Club malverntri.wordpress.com Malvern Tri Sec
Media Velo www.mediavelo.co.uk James Middleton
Mercia CC www.merciacyclingclub.org Lloyds Cycles Tony Marlow
Midland C&AC midlandcyclingandathleticclub.yolasite.com John Bishop Alan Taylor
Mike Vaughan.co.uk www.mikevaughan.co.uk MikeVaughanCycles.co.uk Mike Vaughan
Newcomers CC mwtts.org.uk Anna Wordsworth
North Cotswold Cycling Club www.northcotswoldcc.org Sharon Warwick
Oldbury and District CC Kevin Payton
Pearce Cycles Racing Team pearcecycles.co.uk Pearce Cycles Lindsay Pearce
Phoenix Velo www.bc-clubs.co.uk/phoenixvelo Clair Parfrey
Rapid Racer Products rapidracerproducts.com Rapid Racer Products Craig Bromley
Red Kite Cycles redkitecycles.co.uk Red Kite Cycles Red Kite Sec
Redditch Road & Path CC www.rrpcc.co.uk Rebecca Lindsay Stephanie Holmes
Ride Coventry Ride Coventry Darren Atkins
RM Cycling Club tamworthrm.cc RMCC sec
Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club www.rlscyclingclub.com Andy Robson
Royal Sutton CC www.royalsutton.co.uk John Birch
Rugby RCC www.rugbyrcc.org.uk Craig McKee Laurie Bird
Rugby Velo rugbyvelo.webring.com Gary Hipwell
Saracen RC www.saracenroadclub.com Eddie Smith
Severn Valley Velo www.severnvalleyvelo.co.uk Tracey Burford
Shirley RC www.shirleyroadsclub.co.uk Percy Cockrill Roger Thorp
Solihull CC www.solihullcc.org.uk Solihull CC sec Steve Mountford
Solihull Triathlon Club solihulltri.org Richard Church
Speedwell BC speedwellbc.org.uk Jeff Matthews
sport.fagley Sheila Hardy
Stafford RC www.staffordrc.org Christine Bresson Paul Taylor
Stafford Triathlon Club www.staffordtri.com Neil Sheppard
Stourbridge CC www.stourbridgecyclingclub.com Lisa Allsop
Stourbridge Velo www.stourbridgevelo.com Holdens Brewery - Wrap Clothing - Torq Richard Painter
Stratford CC www.stratfordcc.co.uk Carl Conn Charlie Barnett
Stratford upon Avon Triathlon Club stratfordac.co.uk Daniel Carthey
SuccessCycling.co.uk successcycling.co.uk SuccessCycling.co.uk Claire Jenkins
Swinnerton Cycles Forest Centre www.bikechase.co.uk Swinnerton Cycles Mark Swinnerton
Tamworth CC www.tamworthcyclingclub.co.uk Ray Joiner
Team Cherwell Triathlon and Multisport Club www.teamcherwell.com Michael Hirst
Team Cool Ronald Clews
Team Echelon-Rotor www.echelon-cycles.co.uk www.echelon-cycles.co.uk (Pershore) Tim Wood
Team Jewson - MI Racing www.miracing.co.uk Polypipe Michael Ives
Team V Sprint Racing Lee Gardner
Triathlon Redditch triathlonredditch.co.uk Triathlon Redditch Rhona Ulyett
Tricycle Association (Midlands) www.tricycleassociation.org.uk Graham Coulson
University of Birmingham CC www.sport.bham.ac.uk/clubs/cycling.shtml Sponsored Adrian Scriven
University of Warwick warwicktri.herokuapp.com Warwick Tri Sec
VC Sevale Malvern sevale.co.uk Mike Peakman Jez Pile
VTTA Midlands www.vtta.org.uk/midland Scott Westwood
Walsall RCC www.walsallroads.co.uk Scott Westwood
Warwickshire Ladies Cycling Club warwickshireladiescc.co.uk Helena Bowman
Warwickshire RC www.warwickshirerc.co.uk Eamonn Sheridan Michael Harborne
Wolverhampton Racing Cyclists Club wolv rcc sec
Wolverhampton Wheelers CC www.wolverhamptonwheelers.co.uk Paul Wedge
Worcester St. Johns CC www.worcester-st-johns-cc.org.uk Richard Graham Anthony Earwicker
Worcester Triathlon Club www.worcestertriclub.co.uk Charles Taylor Phil Parsons
Wyre Forest CRC www.wfcrc.org.uk Paul Darby

Subscriptions & Registration Fees

The annual subscription of £30 is payable by all clubs to the Hon. Treasurer of the District Council to which the club is affiliated. The Headquarters’ Club shall pay no annual subscription. In addition to the subscription fee, clubs and teams who:

(a) wish to carry advertising on their race clothing
and/or
(b) have the name of a commercial product or the name of a company, whether or not for profit, included in their club title shall forward to the District Treasurer an annual advertising fee. 

The advertising fee shall be fixed annually by the National Committee. The subscriptions and advertising fees are due on 1st October in respect of the ensuing year. Clubs shall be deemed to have resigned from membership if the subscription is unpaid on 31st December. Such clubs upon re-applying for membership before 1st October shall pay a rejoining fee of £20 in addition to the annual subscription. Member clubs may change their status to enable their members to carry advertising at any time during the year by paying the advertising fee to their District Treasurer.
N.B. The current annual advertising fee is £50.
Footnote: Clubs with internet addresses in their title are considered to be commercial names