The Les Lowe Trophy - a new award for 2014

This new award is won by the rider who covered the greatest distance in 'K' course time trials this year  and was Dave Walker Worcester St Johns RC– although he did not ride as many events as Kean Bendelow or Dave Mitchell, who both rode 18 events, he covered more ground! Well done to Dave Walker and hope to see you at the awards lunch to collect your magnificent new trophy.